After a recent move, I updated the contact/primary contact in My Settings but there are still five versions of an old address listed. There are clear options to add new or edit existing contact info, but not to delete old info. Can an address be deleted?
Hi there @LLinDC,
I'm a fan of having a clean profile with only my current info, so I completely understand your interest in deleting old addresses. Our current setup does not provide this option in your profile, however, a Community Moderator can absolutely help get this done on the backend. Sending you a private message so we can keep your personal information secure, thanks!