@alroberts Hi there! A deactivated listing will still show up in our system and it won't let you create a new listing (as a protection against double listings) so you will need to delete the original listing and then you will be able to relist. 👍🏼
@alroberts Your best option may be to delete the listing and create a new listing with the split you want to designate. The original listing will need to be deleted though, not just deactivated.