cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
tam2960
Waterboy
Answered! Go to solution

listed twice by mistake

I am brand new to Stubhub and when i lowered the price of my ticket i didn't not know i had to delete the old one.  Usually when you 'update' something it does just that updates it not "dupicate" it.  Now i have a message that the higher price ticket has sold.  I do not have this kind of money to be charged the price of the sale because Stubhub does not give ample directions when you "update' your ticket information.  I will be contacting my credit card company and my attorney regarding this.

 

2 REPLIES 2
sarahcamen
Rookie
Answered! Go to solution

Re: listed twice by mistake

I'm in the same situation. They are keeping the money from the sale and still trying to charge me $500 and I can't get through to anyone. 

 

Reply
Loading...
Melpik
Legend
Answered! Go to solution

Re: listed twice by mistake

Hi Sarah

 

Unfortunately even if you get through to anyone it will not change anything.  Under the Stubhub terms and conditions if you are unable to fulfill a sale they will charge you a penalty of 100% of the value of the sale as they have to find replacement tickets for your buyer.

Reply
Loading...