cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Lotvo
New User

Deleted listing

If I delete my listing, will Stubhub return the tickets I uploaded to them? (They have not sold)
1 REPLY 1
Melpik
Legend

Re: Deleted listing

Hi @Lotvo 

 

Stubhub does not "return" the tickets to you.  However when you upload the tickets they usually remain in your original account so you should be able to use the original PDF to get into the event.

Reply
Loading...
Community Log-In Changes May 1st
We are changing the way you register and sign-in to the StubHub Community. After the switch, you will enter the email address you use to access the community in order to reset your password. You will enter your community username and new password and done!

Read about the changes here