cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
LatriceResmaph
Stagehand

Validity of Concert tickets

Hi, this is my first time buying concert tickets in StubHub since I wasn't able to secure any for Suga's concert. And when additional date was announced for Singapore, I saw a lot of tickets were being sold here, so me and friends took our chances. After completing the transaction, the tickets were available already for download.

I just want to ask for someone's help or guidance regarding the following issues:

(I know that I should have thought of these things prior to buying the tickets but excitement overwhemled me first and then now I am kinda worried)

1.) Should our tickets be transferred to ticketmaster.sg by the seller? If so, how can we request this?

2.) Is there a way to contact the seller directly?

3.) How can we guarantee that tickets are not being sold multiple times and entry won't be denied?

4.) Is there a way to verify the bar codes in the tickets prior to the concert?

Thank you very much for the help.

4 REPLIES 4
TeamStubHub

Re: Validity of Concert tickets

Great questions! 

1. Yes, your tickets will be transferred through the primary vendor's app so if the primary is Ticketmaster.SG, that is where the tickets will come from.

2. We do not allow for direct contact between buyers and sellers, so if you have concerns you can just send us a private message here to @TeamStubHub with those concerns.

3. Our FanProtect Guarantee ensures that you are covered if there are any issues with your order and sellers that double list can be penalized up to 100% of the total ticket price.

4. As long as you've received the transfer from the primary, those barcodes would be considered validated by the primary since they were sent through the proper channels. 

Hopefully that helps. but if there are specific concerns with your order, you're welcome to PM our support team @TeamStubHub.

LatriceResmaph
Stagehand

Hi,